RMCN Credit Repair Reviews

Repair My Credit Now (RMCN) has provided credit repair services to thousands of individuals with unparalleled results. You can view a variety of reviews from actual RMCN customers about credit repair results they've experienced with our repair services.

Actual RMCN Credit Repair Reviews

From: Cecilia B
Sent: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 10:34 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Naomi Fudge

Hello Eric,

By way of this email I am writing you in regards to Ms. Naomi Fudge. I am writing you because my experience working with Naomi has been very positive and I must highlight that she's an amazing representative of your company. Naomi, is a very detailed, organized, communicative person who holds high regard for her clients, work and performance. She has been diligently guiding me through my situation and I am grateful to have someone like her work with me during this time. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Cecilia B


From: Valerie M
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2014 5:37 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Valerie, we got 14 deletions for you last week check this out.

Thanks for your hard work Cody a ton of referrals are coming soon.


From: L
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:34 PM
To: Lisa Washington
Subject: Thankful

Thank you for all the information!! I'm learning a lot!! I'm so excited to see the final results!! GOD BLESS

L.Vance


From: Mindy B
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2014 3:38 PM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Afternoon

Andrew,

I know you have talked to Trent...So you know we were approved for a loan... I wanted to thank you so much for everything you have done...I never would have imagined it would happen so fast!! I know, and you know, how apprehensive I was about using the service...but it was so well worth it... We were approved for the loan yesterday...made an offer on a house and they have accepted today... Yeah... So where do we go from here on the cleaning up the rest of the credit report? Do you see anything else being taken off of it? Or do you think it is pretty much where it is going to get?

Thanks again for all you have helped me with...

MINDY B


From: Dale C
Sent: Monday, March 10, 2014 3:27 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Place to get your credit monitoring to keep any eye on your credit.

Cody WOW, just wanted to share this and say ty. But were not done yet. I believe I started in around 540 to 560.

Thanks again to all your team!!!!!! I never dreamed of these results.

screen shot of credit repair results showing all 3 agencies


From: Andrew D
Sent: Thursday, February 27, 2014 2:20 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: RE: Andy, this is all my contact information, thank you for your referral.

Your why I love Texas..

Thanks,

Andy

Andrew D


From: monica
Sent: Friday, February 14, 2014 3:36 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: RE: congratulations on completing our program!

WOW!! Thanks for all your hard work!! We are so happy with the service we received from RMCN team you guys are AMAZING!!!! We will be sending all our friends and family members your way!!!

Monica


From: mhal*******@aol.com
Sent: Friday, January 31, 2014 1:15 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Service

Hello,

I am so pleased with the service rmcn provides.

Thanks,

M Hall


From: Bj P
Sent: Tuesday, December 24, 2013 11:55 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: W, this is a monthly status update.

Brittany, I just wanted to wish you and yours a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I know we haven't spoken in awhile, but I promise to do so soon. Just to give you a little update... I think I've gone and exceeded the "Secured" Credit Card offers. I now have a USAA Master Card, Capital One Credit Card, AND a DISCOVER card with a $3,00 credit line! AND, it feels GOOD!!!

Always,

B.j.


From: Andrew G
Sent: Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:38 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: Re: DOCS: TU 1105 & EXPERIAN 1106 TO R&P

I will give you 10 out of 10 stars with your manager.


From: Abel P
Sent: Monday, September 30, 2013 9:47 PM
To: Kevin Power
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Abel P

How you doing Kevin?First of all I wanna thank you for everything you dunn for me,as we speak I am establishing credit. Im grateful and excited about how things are going to change for me. Im going to cancel my subscription with you as a happy customer. Im going let people know about you so thanks for everything you dun. If you have any questions please contact me....


From: Michele S
Sent: Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:58 AM
To: James Penny
Subject: Re: Where are your results?

Mr. Penny,

I would just like to take this time to let you know how appreciative I am for all of your diligent work you have been doing. You are doing an awesome job and I just wanted to say Thank You.

I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you again.

Michele

Sent from my iPhone


From: L Bryant
Sent: Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:03 AM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: Re: L, this is a monthly status update.

I know! I'm shocked. That was fast! I'm telling ALL of my co-workers, family, & friends!

Sent from my iPhone


From: Morgan Franklin
Sent: Friday, July 12, 2013 11:03 AM
To: 'Andrew Baca'
Cc:
Subject:
Thanks!

Hi Andrew,

Just wanted to say thanks for getting Samantha and Terry's file improved. After they paid a line of credit down and a rescore their mid score is now a 647/652.

Thanks!

Morgan Franklin
Trustpoint Mortgage Company, Inc


From: Margaret B
Sent: Saturday, June 22, 2013 3:58 AM
To: Will Smith
Cc:
Subject:
Re: Testimonial

On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 11:31 AM, Margaret B wrote:

I am writing to thank Will Smith and RMCN for their amazing work on helping me improve my credit score. I know it is hard to believe, but truth is stranger than fiction . . . I went overseas to teach at an American University in Egypt, and happened to arrive on the first day of the Revolution. As a result of late paychecks, my credit score became terrible, quickly. At one point it dipped into the 400s.

When I returned to the US, I wanted to buy a house, but I could not, because my credit score was so terrible. A lender told me "I do not know if this works, but call this guy," he handed me the business card of Will Smith from Repair My Credit Now, "RMCN. I called Will in the fall of 2012, and he immediately swung into motion. RMCN did so many things for me. They eliminated collections from all my credit reports. They also advised me which balances to pay down, and how much. They taught me which accounts to open, and how to maintain them to optimize my credit score.

Thanks to RMCN, I have been approved for a home I really really wanted. I have been able to take advantage of historically low interest rates to buy a recently remodeled home in the best school district in Little Rock. Thank you RMCN, for helping me buy my dream home.

Sincerely, Margaret B


For years I knew my credit was not where it needed to be. When I was in college I foolishly accepted a couple of credit cards that I could not afford. Since then I have paid cash for nearly everything I have. It wasn't until later in life as a mortgage loan officer I realized just how much opportunity I was missing. I had a credit score of 584 (mid score), and even had a collection that somehow made itself into a judgment. I had been approached by many credit repair companies since working for the bank that wanted my business. However, Derek Shaw stood out from the crowd and offered a little more in depth understanding about the process. Knowing my customers could benefit from it, as well as myself, I entered the program in September 2011, which I happily paid for with no incentives for doing so. The judgment was cleared, many medical collections in error were erased, I got 2 secured credit cards, and 60 days later I had a 747 mid score! I really couldn't believe it. It was more than worth the cost! Now, not only can I safely refer someone to Derek knowing the process in more detail, but I feel confident in his abilities having him do it for me.

Thanks again, Derek!

Brent F
Mortgage Loan Officer


From: Richard B
Sent: Friday, April 05, 2013 12:15 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Bryant Gall

Hey Eric,

I am writing to report my 100% complete satisfaction with Bryant call and the RMCN team. Since I began the credit repair process in February, I have received many letters from creditors and collection agencies informing me that they are no longer reporting bad debts and they are also removing incorrect information, as well. I'm only a couple of months into the process and after seeing the results I'm already getting, I am very optimistic and excited to see what the end results will be. This was a very worthy investment, and I am determined to maintain and build better credit for the rest of my life.

Oh, I was bragging about my experience with RMCN on my Facebook page and Jacob Love, one of my old students (I was a teacher in my past) told me that his cousin is none other than Doug Parker, Founder and CEO of RMCN. Small world, huh?

Respectfully Yours,

Richard B


From: M Saint-Louis
Sent: Monday, March 18, 2013 6:06 PM
To: Eric G
Subject: Re:

thank you for infroming me with all the information that has been going on, i am very pleased to be apart of your team. im so glad i found Rick Gregory to help me with my credit re-pare. thank you for everything once again
M


From: Suzette L
Sent: Monday, February 18, 2013 6:03 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Fantastic Consultant ~ Ryan Hughes

I just like to say my consultant Ryan Hughes is a wonderful consultant. I am so happy with his communication and he goes over and above to help me with my credit issues. I am so blessed to have Ryan on my team.

Thank you

Suzette L


From: joe m
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 9:24 PM
To: Will Smith
Subject: Scores

Hi Will,

Scores are making a difference already. 686,698,690. :)

Very excited!

Thanks,

Joe M


From: Ed Ayres
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2013 2:07 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Ashley LaMonica, CCRS

Rick, I am going to steal this employee away from you , she is great!!!
Just wanted you to know.....

Ashley LaMonica, CCRS
Business Development
RMCN Credit Services, Inc.

Regards,

Ed A. Ayres
President
Houston Realty Advisors, Inc.
1715 Potomac, Suite #2
Houston, Tx. 77057
Office (713) 782-0260


From: Andrea Drake
Sent: Thursday, January 17, 2013 12:49 PM
To: 'Brittany Lewis'
Subject: RE: Karen, this is a monthly status update.

Brittany,

You don't have to include me on any more of these communications going forward. I have already closed their loan, so we are good to go on my end. Thank you for helping them get this worked out.











 


From: Medley, S
Sent: Tuesday, December 18, 2012 1:51 PM
To: Mary Cowart
Subject: RE:

Mary: I wish you and RMCN A very Merry Christmas and thanks for all you did for me.
Happy New Year.

S Medley


From: Tim H
Sent: Wednesday, November 28, 2012 9:08 AM
To: Brittney Lewis
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Timothy H

 
Good Morning,
 Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!! You'll have no idea what this means to me. I am so elated and have a list of friends I will let know what you'll done for me. Thank You, Gracias, Danke', Thank You!!!! I have a question: can I pull a transunion report to see my score; or do you suggest I wait until the process is complete. Thanks in advance, Thank you Thank You!!!
 
 

Tim

=
Activity Name
Date
Personal Information Deleted from Experian: Address -
11/27/2012
Personal Information Deleted from TransUnion: Address -
11/27/2012
Personal Information Deleted from TransUnion: Address -
11/27/2012
Personal Information Deleted from TransUnion: Address -
11/27/2012
Deletion - Tek Collect () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Southwest Credit Systems, Inc. () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - NCO FIN/99 () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - NCO FIN/99 () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Military Star-AAFES () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - MetaBank-UltraVX Visa () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - LVNV Funding LLC () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Judgment () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Judgment () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - First Premier Bank () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - First Bank of Delaware/Continental Finance () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Enhanced Recovery Company, LLC () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Dept of Defense () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - Conrad Credit Corp () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
Deletion - AllianceOne Receivable () on TransUnion
11/27/2012
No Longer Derogatory - Credit Acceptance () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Personal Information Deleted from CSC Credit Services: Address -
11/27/2012
Personal Information Deleted from CSC Credit Services: Address -
11/27/2012
Deletion - Tek Collect () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Southwest Credit Systems, Inc. () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Pioneer Military Loans () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Northern Resolution Group () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - MetaBank-UltraVX Visa () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Enhanced Recovery Company, LLC () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Army/Air Force Exchange () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012
Deletion - Dept of Defense () on CSC Credit Services
11/27/2012

 


From: Shawna White
Sent: Wednesday, October 03, 2012 11:34 AM
To: Lara Harrison
Subject: Re: Updates on Credit Progress

Dear RCMN,
Thanks so much for assisting me in growning my business and REALLY turning the dream of home ownership to a REALITY for so many of my clients! Ms. Green started out with poor credit scores and now we are closing on a BRAND NEW Construction home for her and her family in only 4 1/2 short months! Lara Harrison is the best and I have several more clients that are in the program and will be closing soon as well. Keep up the good work RCMN and Lara Harrison as you have truly blessed my business and blessed so many people to be able to own a home even when the credit didn't start out great! The program works and is well worth the money! Thanks again and I will keep sending clients your way!
Shawna White
Dream Homes Realty

Shawna White/Broker
Dream Homes Realty
"Everything we touch turns to SOLD"

Phillipians 4:6
"Be Anxious for nothing, but through prayer and supplication make your requests known to God."


From: Debbie H
Sent: Friday, September 07, 2012 12:25 PM
To: Michelle S; Britt Gallagher
Cc:
Subject:
Brian & Debbie H

Hello Michelle!

I wanted to take a moment and sync up with you on our status in the search for a new home. As you know, we are not where we need to be with our credit just yet, so we are not actively pursuing a purchase. With that said, Brian and I did talk with Britton back on 18th and he gave us a lot of great information and tips on things we can do over the next several months to position ourselves for purchase. While we're not working with him or through his program at this time, the information he gave us was literally invaluable. We are on the right track for the first time in years, and I feel great about it.

I hope you can keep our file handy, because we plan on starting up our search in the spring of 2013. My goal is to move into our dream home at the end of the 2012-2013 school year so we have the summer to get settled and ready for the girls to start school that fall in their new school.

I want to thank you again for taking time on your vacation to call me back and get me in touch with LeAnne and Britton.

I hope you have a great fall/winter and cant wait to contact you again in the spring!


From: Donnell H
Sent: Wednesday, August 15, 2012 4:40 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Ashley LaMonica

Dear Mr. Stein,
All to often we get the harsh experience of living in a very fast pace world where a simple call back to a client could make all the difference in ones life. From my experience having Ashley LaMonica as a representative of yours has been extremely pleasant. This isnt me just saying this to apease your ears. Ashley's consistency has been the pivotal point in my life. She has been very kind each and every time I've called upon her whether I had a concern or just to check the status of things. Thank you for hiring such a beautiful individual. I find her to be the essence of your company. For this Im truly greatful for her and this wonderful experience.

Sincerely Mr. Donnell


From: Amy S
Sent: Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:56 PM
To: Britton Gallagher
Subject: RE: My Report

Pretty stoked about my rate though! NEVER would have happened without RMCN. I can't thank you guys enough. I carry RMCN cards in my purse and tell every person we deny my own "personal success storyÓ" with you guys.

Amy S


From: Melinda P
Sent: Tuesday, May 08, 2012 10:54 AM
To: Britton Gallagher
Subject:

Good morning Britton,
Just giving you an update I checked my credit last night and got all 3 scores. :) My Scores are as follows Equifax- 653 TransUnion- 612 and Experian- 585. Also just wanted to let you know that my husband and I are epexcting baby #2 due in late December or early Jan. I recently got a credit card as well as a new vehicle. With the new addition in the family on the way I got a bigger vehicle and was happy that I was able to get a loan with out a co-signer. Other than those changes I believe that is about all that has changed.

Thanks
Mindy


From: Kevin Sandridge
Sent: Monday, June 04, 2012 4:39 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Re: Bryant Gall

Mr. Gomez,

Just a quick email to say that I had a great talk today with Bryant Gall. He was very professional and represented your company well.

Should we have need of his services, I will surely be giving him a chance to help our mortgage borrowers.

Sincerely,

Kevin Sandridge


From: Brett K
Sent: Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:17 AM
To: Charisse Burch
Subject: RE: 45 Day Request for Brett K

Great thanks! You guys have been awesome with helping me and my customers.
Kudos to all at RMCN!

Brett K


From: G, Brian
Sent: Friday, March 30, 2012 9:10 AM
To: Ashley LaMonica; Charisse Burch
Subject: Thank You

Charisse / Ashlee

I want to thank you both for what you have done for me! Yesterday I was pre-approved for a $213k home loan less than 3 years from my foreclosure.

Working with the two of you has allowed me to get my life back on track and close the doors to a very troubling past. And from what I can estimate you have been able to raise my credit over 100 points in 16 months. My final average came out to be 637. I have learned so much and the future is so much brighter.

RMCN was one of the best decisions I ever made!

You girls are aces!

Brian G


From: Robert F
Sent: Wednesday, July 20, 2011 7:32 AM
To: Client Services
Cc: Jason Wood
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Robert F

 


Jason. I never got a reply to my email requesting to cancel my service after this month is over. You have done very well for me and your services are greatly appreciated. Let me know if this has been taken care of. I just sent out the last paperwork to you yesterday.

 

 

Thank you,

Robert F


Satisfaction survey completed by RMCN Credit restoration client
Letter from mortgage company praising RMCN credit repair
Credit agency report before successful credit repair
Credit agency report after successful credit repair

From: Lo L
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2011 10:28 AM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject: THANK YOU!

 

All I can say is Joe Camacho is AMAZING! I have been in the RMCN program for less than two months and have over 50% deletions on my credit report!! The deletions continue to roll in, and everything Camacho has promised, and more, is coming true!  Joe Camacho is beyond helpful, and treats our case like it is his own.  We can't say enough about him, he is trustworthy and honest, always making us feel like a priority.  My husband and I recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Camacho, with your help, all our dreams for our family are able to come true!


-Lo L


From: MS
Sent: Friday, March 25, 2011 9:54 PM
To: Kim Danna
Subject: Re: Good speaking with you!!!

 

RMCN was a great investment for me within this season of my life. After working on removing the bad marks from each of my credit reports over a short period of three years, I began seeing the light day and better scores.  However, I had one additional step that I wasn't able to perform on my own and this is where RMCN came through for me.  It was through a christian event announced on one of our local radio stations that I began following which led me to their website.  The site noted several prominent speakers, and within the website I saw the advertisement for RMCN.  I was impressed to see an advertisement concerning credit repair being promoted within a christian event, so I thought I'd check 'em out.  

 

I researched RMCN and found very favorable comments and reviews, and I felt that if they were being promoted through an event of great integrity, there must be something special about the services that they provide.  After careful thought, I made the call and asked for a scheduled appointment. Let me tell you -the first time spoke with Kim and met her to share my credit story I was impressed.  I felt nothing shady about RMCN, they were above board, professional and exemplified the kind of customer care that says "we care about you."

 

 

I hired RMCN to begin working with a few very difficult things that I couldn't get removed from my credit report disputes on my own.  RMCN began digging in right away and over a very short period of weeks, I began to see positive improvements on my credit reports.  My credit reports began to lose their blemishes and I began to see my scores improve.  My beginning scores before RMCN were in the mid 500's, now I'm pleased to truthfully report that my scores are now in the mid 700's! Wow!  

 

If you've had doubts about your credit future, I'd like to encourage you to give RMCN a call, you'll begin seeing a difference in your credit just as I have.  It's a good move to improve your credit, and give you peace of mind for your financial future.  

 

Thanks Kim, thanks RMCN!

Mark S.


From: Smith, A
Sent: Friday, February 25, 2011 12:34 PM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject: Thanks so much!

Joe,
I must tell you that you have been awesome up to this point. When I first started this program I really didn't know what to expect. My credit was in a precarious place and I fell into the frustrating category of "Strong Income w/ Poor Credit". I could afford many of the purchases I desired however my credit would not allow me to move forward. This has been incredibly frustrating because I eventually want to purchase a home.

Earlier this week Joe emailed my latest update and I had a LONG list of deletions from my credit profile. I have begun to establish new, high-quality credit lines and my credit is moving in the right direction. Joe and I still have more work to do to finish out our plan but I am quite confident in our prospects for success.

Joe was diligent and consistent throughout this process and I am glad he was assigned to my file.

Thanks!!!

A Smith


From: Keisha S
Sent: Monday, January 17, 2011 8:31 PM
To: Carl Bennett
Subject: Thank You!!

-Testimonial

A year ago I never put a whole lot of thought into buying a house because it was just a distant dream for me and my family because of our credit. My favorite phrase when referring to my credit was: "I can't even buy a ham sandwich with my credit!" It became a joke to me because the situation seemed hopeless. I tried several times to clean up my credit myself by trying to pay off debts older than my kids, getting false information deleted, and even tried other companies to help "clean up" my credit but nothing worked and the creditors were just as stubborn as my french bulldog Gabby! One day, I just got tired of having terrible credit and wanted to do something about it.

I inquired about getting a mortgage with a mortgage broker and after looking at the abomination called my credit report, she kindly referred me to RMCN and said that they should be able to help me with my credit within six months. I didn't believe her at all. I couldn't believe that anyone could clean up 15 years of credit horror in six months...it was impossible! But then I asked myself, if this woman wants to make money from a home loan, she wouldn't waste her time by sending me somewhere where they couldn't get the job done, so I thought "what do I have to lose?"

I met with Carl Bennet and he explained the entire process to me and what was required of me (you have to do some of the work) and was very helpful and professional. He educated me about credit and how to use it once I get it back again and how to maintain it. He also showed me how the creditors work and why I wasn't having any success trying to do it on my own. I am very grateful to him and the RMCN team. I started the process in March of 2010 and within three months, my credit soared over 100 points, and they weren't done!! Carl assured me that together, we will get the approval for a house. Well, after Carl and I working closely with our bank, we got an approval for a $200,000 house 6 months later and closed on our house on December 9, 2010. That's how fast they work! Carl was with us every step of the way...even calling us to congratulate us on closing. His friendliness compassion and professionalism caused me to refer my family and friends to him so that they can achieve the same results.

Thank you Carl for making one of our biggest dreams come true! We couldn't have done it without God, you, and RMCN! Thanks again!!! ~Anthony & Keisha S


survey completed by satisfied credit repair client
survey completed by satisfied credit repair client
Letter from satisfied RMCN Credit Repair Client

From: Michael M
Sent: Tuesday, November 23, 2010 4:49 PM
To:
Cc: Lori Boyce
Subject: Credit Repair information

George

Please let me introduce you to Lori Boyce from RMCN Credit Services, Inc. (I have copied her on this email) This may come in handy for future clients. I have used them several times over the past 6 years to repair my credit And they are awesome!!! They managed to clean up a bunch of derogatory info from my reports from that bad business deal I had 6 years ago Where my ex partner took me for almost everything I had and screwed my credit up.

You may need her help in the future with other clients looking to get their credit cleaned up so they can get approved for a loan. I found them to be legitimate and honest and I am extremely happy With their service. Check out their website and Lori can also send you some information www.rmcn.com

Best Regards,

Michael M


From: richard m
Sent: Saturday, November 13, 2010 9:41 PM
To: Ashley LaMonica
Subject: Re: Have you re-established any positive credit?

 

Just to let you know I've acquired a Citi Advantage Signature Gold card with a 19000 dollar revolving account.  This will be the card I use to buy most of my stuff.  I don't what my score is now, but I certainly would have never qualified for the card in the past.  Anyway, thanks for getting my credit woes in line.

 

Richard


Survey results from happy credit restoration client

From: Andrea L Jones
Sent: Saturday, September 25, 2010 11:11 AM
To: Nikki Harris
Subject:

Hey, Nikki!

Thanks for all your help with Diane J!  It looks like we’re on our way to a closing.  I’ve really enjoyed working with you!  I’ll be in touch with you from time to time about the Parkers too.  And I’ll continue to send you referrals!

Have a great week!

Andrea Jones

New Homes Consultant


postcard from estatic credit repair client


From: Robert R
Sent: Tuesday, August 17, 2010 5:04 PM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject: from Roberto R

To Mr. Camacho,


         My name is Roberto R, I have been working with Mr.Camacho sent March 17,2010. When I first came to him my credit was shot to hell, i could not qualify for nothing. I had credit cards, defaulted student loans, and well the list goes on and on. He explained to me how the program work. It was easy and simple, in March wanted to switch over to a new phone company ( AT&T).  I was a little nervous because i knew my credit was really bad at the time. The people at AT&T ask me for my social security, so i gave it to them. I knew i wasn't go to qualify for a phone or a line of credit and once the customer service told me i had  to pay full price on the phone plus give a six hundred dollar deposit. Once that happened i got a little discouraged,so i called Joe Camacho and told him what happened.

     Now a few month later, August 14,2010. I went back to the same store to switch phone companies. They ask me for my social security number and as always i was nervous because i kind a knew what they were going to say. As i was walking around the store one of the sale reps that was helping me out walks over to me and tells me I qualified for four phone lines, No deposit and any free phone. I could not explain the feeling i got, all i can say that it just felt really good! For the first time in a long time i didn't have to settle with just OK.

   Mr. Camacho is strait up and don't sugar coat anything, he explains everything and his five rules. If a person follows though rules you can't go wrong. I am very pleased in all the work he has done to help me better my credit and how to manage it correctly.

Thanks
Roberto R
 


From: Jennifer D
Sent: Friday, July 30, 2010 6:15 PM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject:

Joe you were right! I can't believe how many accounts have been deleted in just the first round! I'm so glad I didn't listen to everyone telling me not to do this, that all these places are just scams. I looking forward to the day my husband and I could pick out my first home. Once again THANKS RMCN!


From: Joyce T
Sent: Monday, July 19, 2010 5:06 PM
To: Kevin English
Subject:

Hey, Kevin -

I don't remember, for sure, how long we've been working together now, but it hasn't been very long, especially, for the amount of progress you and RMCN have made with my credit reports.  When I bought this house in August, 2008, I couldn't believe I was approved for the loan. Now, despite the fact that I have not had even one late house payment, and only two payments made as late as the exact due dates, no one will refinance my mortgage because of my credit scores being so low.

I got in touch with a man, named Blake Sherbert, who said he had a friend who might be able to help me. I remember thinking that he was just trying to get my hopes up, for whatever reason, because I had tried so many different places to get a refinance, and none of them worked out.  Blake was my last attempt for a refinance. His friend turned out to be you and RMCN.  I was, totally, impressed with the info you sent about the history and stability of the company. My last attempt has turned out to be the blessing I was asking for to get my mortgage payments down.  I never dreamed my credit scores could be improved in the process, let alone, improved immediately. You have been a profesional I've truly enjoyed working with, and more than overshot my ideas of what you could do.  With very little effort on my part, and just following your suggestions and instructions, you have turned my life around.

All I've had to do is make copies of the hills of paperwork I've been sent and get the originals to your company to go forth with the information.  I have a significant file here on the line of work y'all have done.  Blake has kept me apprised of any and all deletions to my credit ereports, and it seems an unending list of deletions that have been made to my credit reports.  I can see only good coming from the results of your company's work.  I believe I will qualify for a home mortgage refinance, as well as enjoy the type of credit that I left with each of my ex-husbands.  I thought a divorced woman had no possibility to have  good credit, but RMCN has shown me differently.

I want to thank you, Kevin, for being so easy to work with, so helpful with advice to enhance my credit, and so professional to, also, be able to laugh with me and add a little levity to make a serious undertaking a lot easier to get through.  KUDOS to RMCN, and Kevin English.

Joyce T

Pottsboro, TX

19 July 2010


From: Tesa K
Sent: Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:29 PM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject:

You were right! I just received an update from the credit bureau and they deleted several of my delinquent accounts! I didn't think it would happen after just one month but it did!! I am super excited because as you know I'm not only doing this credit repair for myself, but also for my kids. I think I can still be a great role model for them even as a struggling single parent, and this just goes to show that there is hope! My plan is for us to be in our dream home soon and you are helping to make it a reality!

Tesa


From: F, Maria
Sent: Wednesday, June 30, 2010 4:32 PM
To: Ann Spaight
Subject: Thanks a million!



Hi hope you are doing well!

I just now got around to writing this very important THANK YOU note…I have had so many great things happen since I completed this program!
I'm excited and so grateful for your services, below is a list of all the wonderful doors that have opened up.<

1.Capital one credit card 1500 limit WOW
2.moved to a beautiful apt complex NO deposit No App fee No 1st month W.A.C
3.refinanced my Toyota corrolla from 18%APR to 10% APR :'}
4.refinanced my Kia Sportage from 18% APR to 10% APR also with capital one auto finance!
5.Instant Approval for JC penny card $700 limit
6.Conns appliances for 0 down ….in the past I had to pay half that’s right HALF up front.
7.Got hired on with a great company that required a clean background/criminal and credit checks!
8.(my favorite) CARE CREDIT! I think you can guess what that’s for ;-}

I am happier and more confident every single day I am careful, more alert.
I tell all those with credit issues about you guys! Awesome work….it only took 6mos to see results and in 1 year I went from a 550 credit score to 745.

Maria.

Plano, TX


From: Jessica H
Sent: Friday, June 04, 2010 8:40 AM
To: Joe Camacho
Subject: RE: Question

Ok as per identity guard as of 05/17

Equifax: 610 up 72 points

Experian: 613 up 91 points

Trans union: 597 up 66 points

 

Average was 530 is 606 up 76 points

 

Not bad J


From: Lohr,C
Sent: Thursday, May 27, 2010 2:47 PM
To: Brandon Dunn
Subject: RMCN letter 5.27.2010

 

 

May 27, 2010

C Lohr

Dallas, TX

Repair My Credit Now

RE:  Brandon Dunn – my representative

To Whom It May Concern:

I just wanted to write a little thank you note emphasizing the amazing work Brandon Dunn has done for my credit.  He not only has the quickest response time but is always willing no matter what question I have to explain the situation to me or investigate it and get me an answer.   Below are some thoughts I have shared with Brandon about some conversations I have had with other people whether they be people I know or the credit card customer service representative I had a conversation with due to my name change from a recent marriage.  You can interpret my statements how you may but they speak for themselves.

“Do you know everyone including credit card companies thinks RMCN is cracks of you know what .   They don’t know the power ya’ll really have but anyway I say that b/c I changed name on my Bank of America credit card (in good standings) and he is the one that pointed out the Asset Collection issue that was just reported on 5/20/10 and that is when I looked it up on my free credit report dot com site but he was like those credit repair places really can’t do much to get things off your credit and I was like seriously (didn’t say this part) but I wanted to be like check my equifax as they got my foreclosure off PA-POW!!! But I was nice and just let them be ignorant… I think you are amazing and appreciate everything and your response time is THE BEST EVER!!!

As for compliment on response time about Brandon – that is just one of many compliments you should know about – the amount he has saved my credit (got items off, etc), the diligent work,  the follow up, etc are among other things.  I really appreciate what Brandon does and hope he knows he helps people more than anyone could imagine (or at least me and my credit) and I’m so grateful I went against what everyone told me that RMCN was a scam and there is no way they can repair your credit… They were so wrong.”

Thank you,

C Lohr


From: Miguel A
Date: May 13, 2010 4:14:58 PM CDT
Cc: Ashley LaMonica
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Miguel A

Hi ashley. Thanks so much for helping me. With all due respect I love you so much. It feels good to finally have my doors open.


From: Tony C
Sent: Thursday, May 06, 2010 1:20 PM
To: David Harry
Subject:

Hi David!

Tony and I want to thank you and the team at RMCN for achieving a goal that we could not have accomplished in a lifetime. Employing RMCN was without a doubt the best investment we made last year, and has enabled Tony to live a more responsible lifestyle.

Thanks for all the work, the updates, and the ideas for building positive credit as well.

Sincerely, Tony & Laura


From: Alicia S
Sent: Wednesday, April 14, 2010 11:10 AM
To: Craig Voth
Subject: Form for Alicia S Account

4-14-10

Craig,

I am EXTREMELY pleased with how RMNC has helped me

clean and tighten my credit.  Plus. MOST impressed with

your knowledge, customer service and availability for questions.

The papers are just now starting to come in for Matt and I am

helping him monitor the flow as he now starts his credit cleaning.

It is my intent to continue one more month on my account with

RMNC, but am choosing to close my account after the month

of May 2010.

It has been a true pleasure working with you!

Sincerely,

Alicia S


From: Elizabeth A
Sent: Tuesday, March 23, 2010 10:03 PM
To: Daryl Booth
Subject: Just to say hello!

Daryl, I don't remember if I called you after I moved. I was able to get a home for $125k, which was originally built in 1985 for $242 k, 2800 sq. ft. with a couple of fireplaces. I am very happy that not only did you help clear my credit, but that you referred me to the mortgage company who was able to secure a loan with no problems. I hope that you and your company can keep up the good work as there are many who profess to do these things but only take the people's money and do nothing.

Sincerely,
Elizabeth A

From: Ricky R
Sent: Monday, March 22, 2010 4:08 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re:

Cody,
Thanks for the email. You are right, when I first called you, I was skeptical that you could do anything for me since all of my bad credit had been paid for and just needed to be taken off of my credit report. I am very glad that I went ahead and worked with you. I cannot remember what my scores were before we started, but they were either very low 600's or mid to high 500's on all three credit companies. I just checked to monitor where I am today, and my low is a 671, my middle is a 688 and my high is a 694. These are the highest my scores have ever been, and I can't thank you enough for your help. I recommend you guys on at least a monthly basis. Anytime I get into a conversation about Credit, I make sure to let people know what you and your team have done for me. Is there anything else I can do to get my scores into the 700's? Agian, Thanks for everything you have done to get my credit back. It has already made a huge impact in my life.

View more RMCN Reviews.